The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 04

A picture of your typical night.

Day 04 - typical night

And yes. This is my typical night.

After work, I go nowhere but my sanctuary where FB, TWITTER, LJ, BLOGSPOT are waiting for me.. 😄

Facebook has been my “social” life buddy for 2 years now..

This is my social life.
And this, together with the friends I usually exchange comments with.. even naughty comments with (oh no please don’t do it here,, LOL).. are the life in my “work-LIFE” balance.. 🙂

siyet. WHAT A BORING DAY 04.. >.<
gomen ne~

Leave a Reply

