The 30-Day Photo Challenge – Day 01

A picture of yourself with ten facts/trivias.

Day 01 - Me
Day 01 - Me
  1. I am a Libran.
  2. I don’t drink milk.
  3. I love collecting quotes from movies, and books. I’ve even recorded all quotes I found interesting and inspiring from Mitch Albom’s The Five People You Meet in Heaven. And now I would like to start doing the same for all of Bob Ong’s books, as well as all my favorite doramas..^
  4. I hate programming ever since I graduated from college, but I ended up a programmer.
  5. I am literally quiet, yet figuratively noisy.
  6. I had my first tattoo 2 years ago. It was only more or less 30 minutes in the making, lesser time than the time spent outside the tattoo clinic ready-ing myself for it.. ๐Ÿ˜€
  7. I love watching fireworks, but I hate it during New Year’s eve.. hehe
  8. I get nervous whenever our telephone rings. (coz I always remember the movie The RING – japanese version. haha
  9. I have a 600-650 vision. haha..
  10. No matter how I try, I can’t be used to contact lenses.

I was looking for a 30-day meme to accomplish when I found this interesting at facebook:ย The 30-Day Photo Challenge.
ใŒใ‚“ใฐใ‚Šใพใ™! <.^


Leave a Reply

