a nice day.. :)

My day.. that was yesterday.. (and I’m still awake today..)

[December 27, 2010]

I was so excited to wake up for NYUSU.ph meet-up..
BUT, I wasn’t able to attend in the morning.. due to unwanted circumstances..

teary-eyed, I slept.. from the time I woke up at 9am.. ’til afternoon.. UNTIL my youngest brother woke me up..
otouto: ate, yun package dumating na! 
[nee-chan! your package just arrived!]

and I got up at once..

out side the gate, was……………………………………….. a delivery!

my NEWS LIVE LIVE LIVE Dome Party 2010 DVD!
*ureshii*!!!! XD
 

 

Since my NEWS-santa arrived, I now have the very reason TO go meet my NYUSU.ph friends..
opened the Package, took a picture of it, went for a bath, then off to  ‘s place to meet  ,  ,  , bituu tin, jercyl, and ate Gail..! ๐Ÿ™‚

as always, no little time is ever wasted spent with them.. though I was only there for not more than 30 minutes..
and although I was very late.. I still got to eat chocnut.. lol.. favorite.. haha! 

and.. and and…….. finally, I now learn how to make GIFs! thanks to   for posting a Gif-tutorial for me.. weee! ๐Ÿ™‚ 
and, ofcourse.. my first GIF is dedicated to…………my OTP…………….. YUUKO and AKIRA! ..XDD
 

 


*good NEWS comes to those who patiently wait.. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

10 thoughts on “a nice day.. :)

  1. yay for the gif! and yay for the package! ๐Ÿ™‚
    You are always welcome, Jokel. ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks din sa help. alam kong ilang beses ko na yan sinasabi sayo.. pero hindi ako magsasawang sabihin yun sayo! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

