“Thank You to that ‘minna’, my Special Someone”


This is just a short but sweet entry in response to 24htv’s “Thank You to that Special Someone”.. I just feel like answering the darts trip question “to whom would you want to say your special thanks to?”..

I would like to say thank you to

my ofc-friend zhela for introducing me to the world they call “fandom” when I started to like my first and last love (i mean ichiban) YamaPi..

“thank you” to A-chan@fb.. I won’t be a fan girl as I am now if I haven’t known that Yamashita Tomohisa fanpage.. (lol)

“thank you” to ate gail for posting an invite, which I will never regret I attended.. ๐Ÿ™‚

“thank you” also to ย for opening the door to NEWS fandom for me..

and the rest of NYUSU.ph@fb ย and all the others who welcomed me to the COLORFUL world of NEWS as I got in..

and also “thank you” to ย who made my LJ heaven.. ๐Ÿ™‚ <3<3<3

 

..Thank You to that minna, my Special Someone
gomen ne~ my entries are kind of boring.. no cute smileys.. I can’t find any smiley here on my editor! can anybody tell (or teach) me where are the smileys gone..? hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

 

7 thoughts on ““Thank You to that ‘minna’, my Special Someone”

  1. super thank you too oishii!!!
    i’m so happy to have you become a part of my life… and i’m lucky as well. you know our kulitan… it always bring a huge smile in my face! thank you for simply being you and simply being there!
    oy loka, next time sama ka na ulit ha!!!

      1. wahahaha.. lech! akala ko malalim.. hahaha
        oh surely, i’ll open everydoor possible to NewS and Yamapi! :))
        *wag lang hotel room* doinks. hehehe

Leave a Reply

