boat afloat

 

No storm can destroy my sail,
No water can sink my boat..
No rain can blurr my sight,
My faith will keep me afloat..

No wind can blow me down
No leader can make me kiss the ground
No person deserves my tears
Only HIM who washes away my fears..

No tune can make me dance
No song can make me sing
No one can really know my weakness and pacify my sadness
Only HIM and the feel of HIS presence..

No one has ever made me write this way
Never have i written something like this but today
Nothing has ever made me love what i do
I’m now doing all this not just because I have to..

No storm can destroy my faith
No water can sink my hopes
No rain can wash my joys away
Coz I will trust and give or leave everything up
in HIS Hands starting today..

Leave a Reply

